Governance Board

TC3 is managed by and under the direction of an 11 member Governance Board. Selection of the members is defined within the Bylaws of the TC3 Intergovernmental Agreement. The method identifies members primarily based upon the majority level of public safety activities by the municipalities and Tazewell County. This method is used to determine the fees assessed to client agencies.

Brian ButlerVice ChairmanEMAIL: Brian Butler
Ed MeisterMemberEMAIL: Ed Meister
Eric SwansonMemberEMAIL: Eric Swanson
Jason MillerMemberEMAIL: Jason Miller
Jeff LowerMemberEMAIL: Jeff Lower
John KahlChairmanEMAIL: John Kahl
Bobby ZimmermanMemberEMAIL: Bobby Zimmerman
Mark LuftMemberEMAIL: Mark Luft
Mark RothertMemberEMAIL: Mark Rothert
Nick GraffTreasurerEMAIL: Nick Graff